JOIN US

Get the latest onsale announcements, news and more delivered straight to your inbox.

Upcoming Events
Fri, May 24

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, May 25

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$23 / Day Of : $27
Wed, June 05

Ages 21 and up
Show: 11am
Thu, June 13
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Show: 7pm
Fri, June 14
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$16 / Day Of : $18
Sat, June 15

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Tue, June 18

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
Tue, June 18

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$16 / Day Of : $18
Fri, June 21

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$20 / Day Of : $20
Wed, June 26
Kickstand Productions Presents

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$35 / Day Of : $40
Fri, June 28

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$18 / Day Of : $18
Sat, June 29

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Wed, July 03

Ages 21 and up
Show: 12am
Tue, July 09
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Wed, July 10

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$27
Thu, July 11

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$25 to $75
Fri, July 19

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$30 / Day Of : $30
Wed, July 24

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$30 / Day Of : $35
Sat, July 27
Kickstand Productions Presents

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$16 / Day Of : $21
Tue, July 30

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$25 / Day Of : $25
Wed, July 31

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$17 / Day Of : $20
Sun, Aug 04

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$25 / Day Of : $30
Wed, Aug 07

Ages 21 and up
Show: 12am
Fri, Aug 09
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Wed, Aug 14

All Ages
Show: 6pm
$8 / Day Of : $10
Thu, Aug 15

All Ages
Show: 6pm
$8 / Day Of : $10
Fri, Aug 23

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$35 / Day Of : $40
Sun, Aug 25

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$35
Wed, Sept 04

Ages 21 and up
Show: 12am
Wed, Sept 04
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Thu, Sept 05

Ages 18 and up
Show: 7pm
$22 / Day Of : $26
Sun, Sept 15

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$35 / Day Of : $38
Fri, Sept 27

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$25 / Day Of : $35
Sat, Sept 28

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$30 / Day Of : $30
Sat, Oct 05

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$17 / Day Of : $17
Wed, Oct 09
Just Announced
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra

Ages 21 and up
Show: 7pm
Fri, Oct 11
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$39.50 to $99.50 / Day Of : $45
Sun, Oct 20

Ages 18 and up
Show: 8pm
$25 / Day Of : $27
Sun, Feb 09
Just Announced
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra

Ages 21 and up
Show: 7pm
Wed, Apr 16
Just Announced
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra

Ages 21 and up
Show: 7pm
Wed, June 18
Just Announced
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra

Ages 21 and up
Show: 7pm
Bell's tap cam
Bell's company logo

WE'RE SO GLAD YOU'RE HERE!

But we need to see some "I.D." first...

Are you 21 years old or older?

It turns out cookies do go with beer. We use cookies to improve your browsing experience, and by visiting our sites you agree to our updated
Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.

Skip to content